Piirihallitus

Piirihallituksen jäsenet yhteystietoineen

Eero Salo

puheenjohtaja

eero.salo@luukku.com

p. 040 829 0606

Marjatta Kuusela

varapuheenjohtaja

marjatta.kuusela@kolumbus.fi

p. 0400 448 286

Seppo Sulasalmi

varapuheenjohtaja

seppo.sulasalmi@saunalahti.fi 

Sirkka Ekola

hallituksen jäsen

sirkka.ekola@hus.fi

Kari Kulmala

hallituksen jäsen

kulmala.pjak@gmail.com

Raija Linjamäki

hallituksen jäsen

linrai@kolumbus.fi

Ulla Linnavuori

hallituksen jäsen

ulla.linnavuori@netti.fi

Sirpa Nietoksela-Budanec

hallituksen jäsen

sirpa.nietoksela@gmail.com

Heli Perkiömäki

hallituksen jäsen

heli.perkiomaki@gmail.com

Katri Poutala

hallituksen jäsen

katri.poutala@phhyky.fi